Angebote zu "Part" (6 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Keep the Home Fires Burning - Part Two (eBook, ...
2,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The story continues . . . PART TWO in a brand new FOUR-PART ebook serial from the creator of ITV´s smash hit series, Home Fires. Enjoy one ebook episode a month or own the complete novel in ebook or paperback in October 2017. Don´t miss a minute of this enthralling new series. Keep the Home Fires Burning - Part One: Spitfire Down! is available for pre-order now. Search 9781785763564. Ready for the next instalment? Keep the Home Fires Burning - Part Three will be out in September and is available for pre-order now! Search 9781785763588. Perfect for fans of Call the Midwife, Granchester and Foyles War. If you adore the novels of Nadine Dorries, Diney Costello and Daisy Styles then this is an unmissable series for you.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 03.01.2018
Zum Angebot
Keep the Home Fires Burning - Part Two - A Woma...
2,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The story continues . . . PART TWO in a brand new FOUR-PART ebook serial from the creator of ITVs smash hit series, Home Fires . Enjoy one ebook episode a month or own the complete novel in ebook or paperback in October 2017. Dont miss a minute of this enthralling new series. Keep the Home Fires Burning - Part One: Spitfire Down! is available for pre-order now. Search 9781785763564. Ready for the next instalment? Keep the Home Fires Burning - Part Three will be out in September and is available for pre-order now! Search 9781785763588. Perfect for fans of Call the Midwife , Granchester and Foyles War . If you adore the novels of Nadine Dorries, Diney Costello and Daisy Styles then this is an unmissable series for you. S. Block , the creator and writer behind the Home Fires TV series watched by over six million viewers, is a BAFTA award-winning writer whos been nominated for the Royal Television Society Awards and the British Comedy Awards. Hes worked on TV shows such as New Tricks , Lewis , Wire in the Blood, Hotel Babylon and The Inspector Lynley Mysteries , as well as shows for NBC and ABC. Among other jobs he was an elephant keeper at London Zoo, a London bus driver and is the current director of the North London branch of The Samaritans. Simon was born in London and lives there with his wife and sons.

Anbieter: ciando eBooks
Stand: 07.11.2017
Zum Angebot
Keep the Home Fires Burning - Part Four - Title...
2,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Read on to follow the stories of Frances, Pat, Claire and the women of Great Paxford. An incredible climax! PART FOUR in a brand new FOUR-PART serial from the creator of ITVs smash hit series, Home Fires . Enjoy one ebook episode a month or own the complete novel in ebook or paperback in October 2017. Dont miss any part of the story. Keep the Home Fires Burning - Part One: Spitfire Down! is available for pre-order now. Search 9781785763588. And the storys not over. All-new novels are coming in 2018! Perfect for fans of Call the Midwife , Granchester and Foyles War . If you adore the novels of Nadine Dorries, Diney Costello and Daisy Styles then this is an unmissable series for you. S. Block , the creator and writer behind the Home Fires TV series watched by over six million viewers, is a BAFTA award-winning writer whos been nominated for the Royal Television Society Awards and the British Comedy Awards. Hes worked on TV shows such as New Tricks , Lewis , Wire in the Blood, Hotel Babylon and The Inspector Lynley Mysteries , as well as shows for NBC and ABC. Among other jobs he was an elephant keeper at London Zoo, a London bus driver and is the current director of the North London branch of The Samaritans. Simon was born in London and lives there with his wife and sons.

Anbieter: ciando eBooks
Stand: 07.11.2017
Zum Angebot
Keep the Home Fires Burning - Part One (eBook, ...
1,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

PART ONE in a brand new FOUR-PART ebook serial from the creator of ITV´s smash hit series, Home Fires. If you loved the hit ITV series Home Fires, this will delight you. If this is your first visit to Great Paxford, welcome! We guarantee you´ll never want to leave! The drama will unfold in ebook from July 2017. Enjoy one ebook episode a month or own the complete novel in ebook or paperback in October 2017. 1940, Great Paxford, Cheshire. In Britain´s darkest hour, an extraordinary community of women strive to protect the Home Front. When a plane crashes in the village, every one of their lives will change forever . . . The women of Great Paxford are no strangers to hardship and the extraordinary power of what women can achieve when they work together. But the most testing moment of their lives so far is hurtling toward them. Can Frances, Sarah, Pat, Steph and the women of the WI survive their greatest challenge yet? Don´t miss the next instalment in this compelling series. Keep the Home Fires Burning - Part 2: A Woman´s Work . . . is out in August and available for pre-order now! Search 9781785763571 Perfect for fans of Call the Midwife, Granchester and Foyles War. If you adore the novels of Nadine Dorries, Diney Costello and Daisy Styles then this is an unmissable series for you.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 02.02.2018
Zum Angebot
Keep the Home Fires Burning - Part One - Spitfi...
1,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

PART ONE in a brand new FOUR-PART ebook serial from the creator of ITVs smash hit series, Home Fires . If you loved the hit ITV series Home Fires , this will delight you. If this is your first visit to Great Paxford, welcome! We guarantee youll never want to leave! The drama will unfold in ebook from July 2017. Enjoy one ebook episode a month or own the complete novel in ebook or paperback in October 2017. 1940, Great Paxford, Cheshire. In Britains darkest hour, an extraordinary community of women strive to protect the Home Front. When a plane crashes in the village, every one of their lives will change forever . . . The women of Great Paxford are no strangers to hardship and the extraordinary power of what women can achieve when they work together. But the most testing moment of their lives so far is hurtling toward them. Can Frances, Sarah, Pat, Steph and the women of the WI survive their greatest challenge yet? Dont miss the next instalment in this compelling series. Keep the Home Fires Burning - Part 2: A Womans Work . . . is out in August and available for pre-order now! Search 9781785763571 Perfect for fans of Call the Midwife , Granchester and Foyles War . If you adore the novels of Nadine Dorries, Diney Costello and Daisy Styles then this is an unmissable series for you. S. Block , the creator and writer behind the Home Fires TV series watched by over six million viewers, is a BAFTA award-winning writer whos been nominated for the Royal Television Society Awards and the British Comedy Awards. Hes worked on TV shows such as New Tricks , Lewis , Wire in the Blood, Hotel Babylon and The Inspector Lynley Mysteries , as well as shows for NBC and ABC. Among other jobs he was an elephant keeper at London Zoo, a London bus driver and is the current director of the North London branch of The Samaritans. Simon was born in London and lives there with his wife and sons.

Anbieter: ciando eBooks
Stand: 06.02.2018
Zum Angebot
Loch of the Dead (eBook, ePUB)
6,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

**PREORDER THE NEXT FREY AND MCGRAY ADVENTURE NOW** ´A hugely entertaining Victorian mystery´ New York Times ´I enjoyed this - properly creepy and Gothic´ Ian Rankin A mysterious woman pleads for the help of Inspectors Frey and ´Nine-Nails´ McGray. Her son, illegitimate scion of the Koloman family, has received an anonymous death threat - right after learning he is to inherit the best part of a vast wine-producing estate. In exchange for their protection, she offers McGray the ultimate cure for his sister who has been locked in an insane asylum after brutally murdering their parents: the miraculous waters that spring in a small island in the remote Loch Maree. The island has been a sacred burial ground since the time of the druids, but the legends around it will turn out to be much darker than McGray could have expected. Death and increasingly bizarre happenings will intermingle throughout this trip to the Highlands, before Frey and McGray learn a terrible truth. Praise for the Frey & McGray series: ´I enjoyed this - properly creepy and Gothic´ Ian Rankin ´A hugely entertaining Victorian mystery´ New York Times ´This is wonderful. A brilliant, moving, clever, lyrical book - I loved it. Oscar de Muriel is going to be a name to watch´ Manda Scott ´Fun to read and a fast page-turner. Love and murder - they go together like strawberries and cream´ Independent ´A brilliant mix of horror, history, and humour. Genuinely riveting with plenty of twists, this will keep you turning the pages. It´s clever, occasionally frightening and superbly written ... Everything you need in a mystery thriller´ Crime Review ´Fast-paced, well-researched and thoroughly spellbinding. The mismatched pair is as entertaining as Holmes and Watson at their best´ Historical Novel Society

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 05.02.2018
Zum Angebot