Angebote zu "Epub" (15 Treffer)

The Sting: Pre-order the most explosive thrille...
€ 9.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Jan 16, 2019
Zum Angebot
The Sting: Pre-order the most explosive thrille...
€ 9.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
(€ 9.99 / in stock)

The Sting: Pre-order the most explosive thriller of 2019 from the No.1 bestseller:HarperCollins. ePub edition Kimberley Chambers

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: Jan 12, 2019
Zum Angebot
The Man I Think I Know (eBook, ePUB)
€ 2.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

´ Beautifully written, thought-provoking and completely charming.´ Ruth Hogan ´Mike Gayle is the king of touching, human stories, and this big-hearted book is his best yet´ Heat, 5* This is the stunning new novel from bestselling author Mike Gayle , for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine. A powerful and bittersweet story of an unexpected male friendship and an unlikely love story, a thought provoking storyline told with Mike´s distinctive wit and insight , touching on issues which affect us all. This uplifting tale reminds us of the simple courage at the heart of every human being. Ever since The Incident, James DeWitt has stayed on the safe side. He likes to know what happens next. Danny Allen is not on the safe side. He is more past the point of no return. The past is about to catch up with both of them in a way that which will change their lives forever, unexpectedly. But redemption can come in the most unlikely ways. Look out for Mike´s new novel, Half a World Away , available to pre-order now! ******************* Praise for The Man I Think I Know ´Beautifully written, thought-provoking and completely charming . . . reminds us that the everyday things we take for granted without realising how precious they are, can be snatched away in an instant with catastrophic consequences´ Ruth Hogan ´That rarest of things; a moving, beautifully written novel about male friendship . . . I absolutely loved it´ Lisa Jewell ´Mike is always wise and wonderful, but this is a whole new departure for him - read it!´ Jenny Colgan You´ll be both laughing and on the edge of tears with this brilliant read´ Fabulous magazine ******************* Readers are raving about this book! ´This is one of those books that is tugging on your heartstrings one moment and has you laughing out loud the next - another stunning plot line and narrative from Mike Gayle.´ ´I loved the narrative and I left this novel feeling totally uplifted . . . I now feel like there is some hope in the world!´ ´This book is sad, funny, quirky, touching, heartbreaking but - and this is going to sound totally cliched and corny - life affirming.´

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Jan 16, 2019
Zum Angebot
On a Turning Tide (eBook, ePUB)
€ 6.49 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

************** PRE-ORDER NOW: THE SIXTEENTH CLIFFEHAVEN NOVEL BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLIE DEAN Cliffehaven, October 1944 As the Allied troops draw closer to victory, life at Beach View Boarding House is still full of uncertainty. Rosie?s plans for her wedding to Ron Reilly are plagued with misunderstandings. And when Ron takes on a secret assignment just days before they are due to say their vows, it seems their plans for a future together may be doomed. Meanwhile, Peggy Reilly embraces her new managerial role at the uniform factory. It?s a welcome distraction while her husband Jim is still away fighting in the Far East. But when an old school adversary joins the factory?s ranks, Peggy must win her own battles on the home front. As a new year dawns, hopes grow brighter for the return of loved ones ? but a big sea change is still to come before Victory in Europe can be declared. Victory is in sight, but the war is not yet won.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Jan 16, 2019
Zum Angebot
Two by Two (eBook, ePUB)
€ 3.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

From the author of The Notebook and See Me comes a beautiful story of heartbreak, strength and unconditional love that will capture your heart . Sometimes the end is just the beginning . . . Russell Green has it all: a loving family, a successful career and a beautiful house. But underneath his seemingly perfect world, cracks are beginning to appear . . . and no one is more surprised than Russ when the life he took for granted is turned upside down. Finding himself single-handedly caring for his young daughter, while trying to launch his own business, the only thing Russ knows is that he must shelter his little girl from the consequences of these changes. As Russ embarks on this daunting and unexpected new chapter of his life, a chance encounter will challenge him to find a happiness beyond anything he could ever have imagined. ´Pulls at the heartstrings´ Sunday Times ´When it comes to tales about love, Nicholas Sparks is one of the undisputed kings´ Heat ´An absorbing page-turner´ Daily Mail ´A fiercely romantic and touching tale´ Heat on The Longest Ride ´An A-grade romantic read´ OK! on Safe Haven ´This one won´t leave a dry eye´ Daily Mirror on The Lucky One * The breathtaking new love story from Nicholas Sparks, Every Breath , is available to pre-order now *

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Jan 16, 2019
Zum Angebot
Strange the Dreamer (eBook, ePUB)
€ 5.49 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The magical Sunday Times bestseller by Laini Taylor, author of the Daughter of Smoke and Bone trilogy ********* Since he was five years old, Lazlo Strange has been obsessed with the mythic lost city of Weep, but it would take someone bolder than he to go in search of it. Then a stunning opportunity presents itself - in the person of a hero called the Godslayer and a band of legendary warriors, and he has to seize his chance or lose his dream forever. What happened in Weep to cut it off from the world? What did the Godslayer slay that went by the name of god? And what is the mysterious problem he now seeks help in solving? The answers await in Weep, but so do many more mysteries - including the blue-skinned goddess who visits Lazlo´s dreams . . . The magical sequel, MUSE OF NIGHTMARES, is now available to pre-order! ********* A recipient of the Michael L. Printz Honor award for excellency in YA literature ´Magical´ Grazia ´A stunning, sensory feast of a novel´ Dail Mail ´Leaves the reader enthralled, enchanted and entirely entranced´ New York Journal of Books ´Laini Taylor is so damn good and like no other´ Leigh Bardugo , #1 New York Times bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Jan 16, 2019
Zum Angebot
Red Mist: Fearless (eBook, ePUB)
€ 2.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

´´Fearless will grab every emotion you possess and smack it right between the eyes. Hard-hitting and poignant, heartbreaking and joyous, this book is a perfect conclusion to an epic trilogy.´´ The Red Mist series - In the midst of a terrorist threat unlike anything London has seen before, two people from completely different backgrounds fall into a dangerous, unstoppable love. This is Madeline and Zana´s story. For full details of the other two books, and all my other work, visit me at rtgreen.net *Order ´Fearless´ now at a special pre-order price – 33% off list Part three, Fearless… Battered and bruised, both physically and emotionally, Madeline and Zana head back to London. News has come that the terror threat they thought was over is alive once more, and this time more insidious and horrifying than ever. The evil Tiri is still one step ahead, rejoining her survivors in the capital, and more determined than ever Madeline will be hers. But as the terror deepens, it becomes clear the safety of London´s residents is not the only threat. For Madeline and Zana, the love they believed was unbreakable has been shaken to its core. The fight against Tiri and her compatriots may not be the hardest battle they have to face…

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Jan 16, 2019
Zum Angebot
Adversary (Centrifuge Duet, #3) (eBook, ePUB)
€ 2.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

They say nobody is truly born evil. They´re wrong. Before he created Amber´s amnesia and forced Xander to attest to the true strength of his morals, Dr. Jaxon Ray had to become the perfect adversary. It didn´t take much for his family to nurture his God-given talents into a flawless weapon that would do their bidding without question—to strive only for what made them more powerful, to take what they desired without remorse, and to ruin those who stood in their way without thinking twice. They thought they had created this monster. After all, common wisdom states that no one is truly born evil. Unfortunately, Jax is living proof that this belief is a lie. Created specifically to celebrate the first anniversary of The Centrifuge Duet and told completely from Dr. Jaxon Ray´s perspective, Adversary spans the entire Centrifuge saga and gives you a glimpse into his current circumstances post-Attest. Pre-order your copy of this limited edition story before it disappears forever!

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Jan 16, 2019
Zum Angebot
The Husband´s Secret (eBook, ePUB)
€ 6.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

´What would you do if you found a letter in the attic, addressed to you, from your husband - to be opened in the event of his death? Another masterclass from the author of Big Little Lies´ GRAZIA _______________ Mother of three and wife of John-Paul, Cecilia discovers an old envelope in the attic. Written in her husband´s hand, it says: to be opened only in the event of my death . Curious, she opens it - and time stops. John-Paul´s letter confesses to a terrible mistake which, if revealed, would wreck their family as well as the lives of others. Cecilia wants to do the right thing, but right for who? If she protects her family by staying silent, the truth will worm through her heart. But if she reveals her husband´s secret, she will hurt those she loves most . . . If you loved The Husband´s Secret , don´t miss Liane´s new book, Nine Perfect Strangers, available to pre-order now. ´A staggeringly brilliant novel. It is literally unputdownable ´ SOPHIE HANNAH ´If you like Jodi Picoult , you´ll love this addictive new book´ ESSENTIALS ´A tense, page-turning story which gradually draws everyone together in a devastating climax´ MAIL ON SUNDAY

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Jan 16, 2019
Zum Angebot
Shelter: A Gripping Suspense Thriller (eBook, e...
€ 2.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Suffering from a job loss, an opportunity for a new start leads Gabriel Warner and his ten-year-old daughter Anne to the northern woods of New York state, just before the biggest blizzard in twenty years hits. Desperate to escape the blizzard when a medical emergency forces them to leave their car behind, they take refuge in an empty steel and glass fortress nestled deep against the backdrop of thick trees and ragged mountain. Safe for now, they´re relieved, until they realize they´re trapped inside by a state-of-the-art security system. Without communication Without heat or electricity. Without food or water. They´ve escaped the storm, but will they escape the Shelter? This gripping, tense, suspense-thriller will be released on February 19, 2019 and is currently available at all major online bookstores for pre-order.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Jan 16, 2019
Zum Angebot