Angebote zu "Falls" (4 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

The Doctor Falls for Her Gargoyle: A Nocturne F...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Welcome to Nocturne Falls, where every day is Halloween, and the residents are not who - or what - they seem. Dr. Sophie Mead has a problem. She´s falling for one of Nocturne Falls´ resident gargoyles: the tall, muscled, and sexy Elias Saunders. But when Elias comes to her after being attacked, she has to put aside her attraction for him. What looks like a small mark on his left forearm is more than just a mark. His skin is turning to stone - and it´s spreading. Sophie enlists the help of an old family friend and joins Elias on a desperate quest to find out what´s happened to him, and how to stop it, before he becomes a statue. Permanently. Nocturne Falls Universe: The Witch Rescues Her Werewolf The Doctor Falls for Her Gargoyle (on preorder - May 23 release) 1. Language: English. Narrator: B.J. Harrison. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/106410/bk_acx0_106410_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Safe Haven (eBook, ePUB)
4,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Love hurts. There is nothing as painful as heartbreak. But in order to learn to love again you must learn to trust again. When a mysterious young woman named Katie appears in the small town of Southport, her sudden arrival raises questions about her past. Beautiful yet unassuming, Katie is determined to avoid forming personal ties until a series of events draws her into two reluctant relationships. Despite her reservations, Katie slowly begins to let down her guard, putting down roots in the close-knit community. But even as Katie starts to fall in love, she struggles with the dark secret that still haunts her . . . * The breathtaking new love story from Nicholas Sparks, Every Breath , is available to pre-order now * ´Pulls at the heartstrings´ Sunday Times ´When it comes to tales about love, Nicholas Sparks is one of the undisputed kings´ Heat ´An absorbing page-turner´ Daily Mail ´A fiercely romantic and touching tale´ Heat on The Longest Ride ´An A-grade romantic read´ OK! on Safe Haven ´This one won´t leave a dry eye´ Daily Mirror on The Lucky One

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 13.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Doormaker: Library of Souls (Book 3) (eBook, ePUB)
2,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

From New York Times and multiple USA Today bestselling author Jamie Thornton, read Book 3 in the dark and mysterious worlds of the Doormakers. For fans of Sarah J Maas, Jeff Wheeler, and Rachel E. Carter. The Tower of Shadows has fallen. In order to survive her death prediction, Maella might have just broken all the portals across the three worlds. Maella´s best friend, Claritsa, has been kidnapped to a different world and Maella´s father is still missing. Only Sethlo and the other torchlighters are by her side, but now that the Tower of Shadows has fallen (and all the licatherin gone along with it), they will all soon suffer the effects of krokosod , the flesh-death that results from licatherin withdrawal. Somewhere inside the Library of Souls are the answers Maella needs to save her family, her best friend, and all the worlds. But with both General Foster´s Sechnel and Doormaker Tain´s Hestroth searching for Maella, and krokosod nipping at their heels, will she find the answers in time? Preorder Book 3 in this thrilling new fantasy series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jamie Thornton to snag the special bonus content portal that waits inside.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 16.05.2019
Zum Angebot