Angebote zu "World" (19 Treffer)

The Navigator´s Guild: Tales from the New World...
60,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Contents:6 players (Windfinder, Horizon, Fathom, Wander, Azimuth, Ebb),Ball (Bouy), Goal Token (Helm/Compass),3D Terrain Piece (Desk & Spy Glass),Cards,TokensHealth dials for all playersThe Minor Guilds are an exciting brand-new expansion to the game

Anbieter: RAKUTEN
Stand: 23.04.2019
Zum Angebot
The Navigator´s Guild: Tales from the New World...
60,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Contents:6 players (Windfinder, Horizon, Fathom, Wander, Azimuth, Ebb),Ball (Bouy), Goal Token (Helm/Compass),3D Terrain Piece (Desk & Spy Glass),Cards,TokensHealth dials for all playersThe Minor Guilds are an exciting brand-new expansion to the game

Anbieter: RAKUTEN
Stand: 17.04.2019
Zum Angebot
PC - Two Worlds II #Pre-Order + Soundtrack + In...
6,99 € *
zzgl. 3,99 € Versand
Anbieter: Konsolenkost
Stand: 16.02.2019
Zum Angebot
10 Minutes 38 Seconds in this Strange World
15,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

An intensely powerful new novel from the best-selling author of The Bastard of Istanbul and Honour - available for pre-order now ´In the first minute following her death, Tequila Leila´s consciousness began to ebb, slowly and steadily, like a tide receding from the shore. Her brain cells, having run out of blood, were now completely deprived of oxygen. But they did not shut down. Not right away...´ For Leila, each minute after her death brings a sensuous memory: the taste of spiced goat stew, sacrificed by her father to celebrate the long-awaited birth of a son; the sight of bubbling vats of lemon and sugar which the women use to wax their legs while the men attend mosque; the scent of cardamom coffee that Leila shares with a handsome student in the brothel where she works. Each memory, too, recalls the friends she made at each key moment in her life - friends who are now desperately trying to find her. . . ´One of the most important writers at work today´ Independent

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 15.04.2019
Zum Angebot
10 Minutes 38 Seconds in this Strange World (eB...
11,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

An intensely powerful new novel from the best-selling author of The Bastard of Istanbul and Honour - available for pre-order now ´In the first minute following her death, Tequila Leila´s consciousness began to ebb, slowly and steadily, like a tide receding from the shore. Her brain cells, having run out of blood, were now completely deprived of oxygen. But they did not shut down. Not right away...´ For Leila, each minute after her death brings a sensuous memory: the taste of spiced goat stew, sacrificed by her father to celebrate the long-awaited birth of a son; the sight of bubbling vats of lemon and sugar which the women use to wax their legs while the men attend mosque; the scent of cardamom coffee that Leila shares with a handsome student in the brothel where she works. Each memory, too, recalls the friends she made at each key moment in her life - friends who are now desperately trying to find her. . . ´ One of the most important writers at work today ´ Independent

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 15.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Business Storytelling for Dummies , Hörbuch, Di...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Use storytelling to influence people and move them to action. Need to get your point across? Get staff on board with change? Foster collaboration? Increase sales? Strengthen employee engagement? Build customer loyalty? Drive innovation and creativity? Capture best practices? Align people around a goal? Grow your business? Business Storytelling for Dummies can help you do this - and more. Pre-order your copy today! Discover: Expert advice with real-world examples Proven case studies, tips, and templates How to get results by capturing, crafting, telling stories And more PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying reference material will be available in your My Library section along with the audio. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Dina Pearlman. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/019304/bk_adbl_019304_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
The Man I Think I Know
9,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

As seen on ITV in the Zoe Ball Book Club ´Beautifully written, thought-provoking and completely charming.´ Ruth Hogan ´Mike Gayle is the king of touching, human stories, and this big-hearted book is his best yet´ Heat, 5 This is the stunning new novel from bestselling author Mike Gayle, for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine. A powerful and bittersweet story of an unexpected male friendship and an unlikely love story, a thought provoking storyline told with Mike´s distinctive wit and insight, touching on issues which affect us all. This uplifting tale reminds us of the simple courage at the heart of every human being. Ever since The Incident, James DeWitt has stayed on the safe side. He likes to know what happens next. Danny Allen is not on the safe side. He is more past the point of no return. The past is about to catch up with both of them in a way that which will change their lives forever, unexpectedly. But redemption can come in the most unlikely ways. Look out for Mike´s new novel, Half a World Away, available to pre-order now! Praise for The Man I Think I Know ´Beautifully written, thought-provoking and completely charming . . . reminds us that the everyday things we take for granted without realising how precious they are, can be snatched away in an instant with catastrophic consequences´ Ruth Hogan ´That rarest of things; a moving, beautifully written novel about male friendship . . . I absolutely loved it´ Lisa Jewell ´Mike is always wise and wonderful, but this is a whole new departure for him - read it!´ Jenny Colgan You´ll be both laughing and on the edge of tears with this brilliant read´ Fabulous magazine Readers are raving about this book! ´This is one of those books that is tugging on your heartstrings one moment and has you laughing out loud the next - another stunning plot line and narrative from Mike Gayle.´ ´I loved the narrative and I left this novel feeling totally uplifted . . . I now feel like there is some hope in the world!´ ´This book is sad, funny, quirky, touching, heartbreaking but - and this is going to sound totally cliched and corny - life affirming.´

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 15.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Love Like Blood
8,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

´Groundbreaking and gripping´ Sunday Times A BLOODY MESSAGE As DI Nicola Tanner investigates what appears to be a series of organised killings, her partner Susan is brutally murdered, leaving the detective bereft, and vengeful. A POWERFUL ALLY Taken off the case, Tanner enlists the help of DI Tom Thorne to pursue a pair of ruthless killers and the broker handing out the deadly contracts. A CONSPIRACY OF SILENCE As the killers target their latest victim, Thorne takes the biggest risk of his career and is drawn into a horrifying and disturbing world in which families will do anything to protect their honour. From number one bestseller Mark Billingham comes a masterful, intense crime novel that pits DI Tom Thorne against an evil beyond comprehension, yet shockingly real. ´One of the great series of British crime fiction´ The Times ´Billingham is a world-class writer´ Karin Slaughter ________________ The outstanding new Tom Thorne thriller, THEIR LITTLE SECRET, is available to pre-order now

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Domna Part Four: The Regent´s Edict (Domna (A S...
0,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

99c PRE-ORDER SPECIAL!! A fight for power. A battle for loyalty. A plot that could cause it all to crumble. Although he´s won the solonship, Sirius soon discovers others are poised to viciously claim the title as their own. Catapulted into a world of danger and temptation, Sofia discovers her only chance of survival is to stay one step ahead of her enemies. But in Osteria, new perils lurk around every corner and plots don´t always strike down their intended victims as Sofia discovers her ambition may cost her far more than she expected to pay. Set in a world of cruel ambition, Domna is a six-part serialized novel that tells the tale of Sofia Domna..As Sofia´s life moves through the trials of a forced marriage, motherhood, and yearning temptation, she learns that destiny isn´t given; it´s made by cunning, endurance, and, at times, bloodshed. If you like the political intrigue, adventure, and love triangles of historical fiction by Philippa Gregory and Bernard Cornwell, and the mythological world-building of fantasy fiction by Madeline Miller and Simon Scarrow, you´ll love Domna . Grab your copy of Domna, Part Four: The Regent´s Edict to continue this passionate tale of treachery, bravery, and desire today. Domna is a six-part serialized novel. The titles include: Part One: The Sun God´s Daughter Part Two: The Solon´s Son Part Three: The Centaur´s Gamble Part Four: The Regent´s Edict Part Five: The Forgotten Heir Part Six: The Solon´s Wife

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 15.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Doormaker: Library of Souls (Book 3) (eBook, ePUB)
2,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

From New York Times and multiple USA Today bestselling author Jamie Thornton, read Book 3 in the dark and mysterious worlds of the Doormakers. For fans of Sarah J Maas, Jeff Wheeler, and Rachel E. Carter. The Tower of Shadows has fallen. In order to survive her death prediction, Maella might have just broken all the portals across the three worlds. Maella´s best friend, Claritsa, has been kidnapped to a different world and Maella´s father is still missing. Only Sethlo and the other torchlighters are by her side, but now that the Tower of Shadows has fallen (and all the licatherin gone along with it), they will all soon suffer the effects of krokosod , the flesh-death that results from licatherin withdrawal. Somewhere inside the Library of Souls are the answers Maella needs to save her family, her best friend, and all the worlds. But with both General Foster´s Sechnel and Doormaker Tain´s Hestroth searching for Maella, and krokosod nipping at their heels, will she find the answers in time? Preorder Book 3 in this thrilling new fantasy series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jamie Thornton to snag the special bonus content portal that waits inside.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.04.2019
Zum Angebot